Über uns

Wir lieben Bitcoin. Wir sind sicher, dass Sie irgendwann in Ihrem Leben vielleicht schon einmal den Satz gehört haben: Wählen Sie eine Arbeit, die Sie lieben, und Sie werden keinen einzigen Tag in Ihrem Leben arbeiten müssen". Dieser Ausdruck ist uns seit dem ersten Tag, an dem wir ihn vor 20 Jahren zum ersten Mal gehört haben, nicht mehr aus dem Kopf gegangen. Warum sollte ein Mensch nicht versuchen, für einen Job zu arbeiten, den er liebt? Was gibt es schließlich Besseres, als etwas zu tun, in dem man nicht nur wirklich gut ist, sondern auch eine Tätigkeit, die man liebt!

Geschäft und Erfolg sind eine ausgezeichnete Kombination. Doch wo hat der Crypto Trader seinen Ursprung? Einfach gesagt, unsere Mitarbeiter befinden sich in Beverly Hills, Kalifornien. Die drei wichtigsten Personen, die mit Crypto Trader zu tun haben, gingen zusammen zur High School und verstanden sich ausgezeichnet! Es war nichts allzu Außergewöhnliches, nur drei brüderliche Schüler, die das Leben zusammen genossen.

Wie wir angefangen haben

Inzwischen sollte es offensichtlich sein, dass wir schließlich in die Bitcoin-Industrie eingestiegen sind. Doch wie hat das angefangen? Wir kamen alle aus Beverly Hills und wollten Geld verdienen. Es mag einfach und uninteressant klingen, aber diese dürftige Motivation war alles, was wir brauchten, um erfolgreich zu sein. Wir wollten teure Autos kaufen, an üppigen Partys teilnehmen und andere ähnliche Beschäftigungen ausüben, die die oberen 1 % ausüben können.

Statt aufs College zu gehen, beschlossen wir drei, uns mit Investitionen zu beschäftigen. Zuerst begannen wir mit dem Üblichen und besaßen ein paar kleinere Anteile an Ford, Apple und anderen großen Unternehmen. Wir hatten bereits einen guten Anfangsbestand an Geld, um mit dem Investieren zu beginnen, aber wir brauchten eine Möglichkeit, mehr zu verdienen. Schließlich haben wir uns 2015 mit etwas befasst, das unter dem Namen Bitcoin bekannt ist. Es war die erste Kryptowährung, die es gab, und wir beschlossen, ein Risiko einzugehen. Wir gingen alles oder nichts ein, da wir keine Abschlüsse oder etwas anderes hatten, auf das wir zurückgreifen konnten, außer dem Vermögen unserer Eltern.

Das Ergebnis

Nachdem wir Tausende in Bitcoin investiert hatten, warteten wir in der Nähe von Beverly Hills. Wir halfen im Umfeld der Geschäfte unserer Eltern und hofften, mit Bitcoin viel zu verdienen. Dann waren wir erstaunt! Wir sahen, wie es innerhalb von zwei Jahren von fast $325 pro Aktie auf fast $4.300 pro Aktie stieg! Wir haben es im Vorfeld immer wieder beobachtet und bemerkten immer wieder, dass der allgemeine Trend nach oben ging. Wir hatten jedoch nie damit gerechnet, so viel zu verdienen. Aufgrund all dieser Erfolge beschlossen wir, eine App zu entwickeln, die sich hauptsächlich auf Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen konzentriert. All die Jahre des Wartens haben sich gelohnt, so dass es sich hoffentlich für mehr Menschen in der Zukunft auszahlen kann!

JETZT MITMACHEN!
Important Risk Note: Trading can generate notable benefits; however, it also involves a risk of partial/full funds loss, and should be considered by initial investors. Around 70 percent of the investors will lose money. Carefully read our terms & conditions and disclaimer page before investing. Customers must be cognizant of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit United States persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called ‘prediction' contracts unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt.

About Us

We love Bitcoin. We are sure that at some point within your life, you might have heard of the phrase, “Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.” That expression has stuck with us the first day we heard it an odd 20 years ago. Why shouldn’t a person try to work for a job they love? After all, what could be better than doing something you’re not only genuinely good at but also an activity you adore!

Business and success are an excellent combination. Yet where did Crypto Trader originate? Simply put, our staff is located within Beverly Hills, California. The main three people involved with Crypto Trader went to high school together and got along excellently! It was nothing too extraordinary, just three brotherly students enjoying life together.

How We Got Started

By now, it should be apparent that we eventually got into the Bitcoin industry. Yet, how did that begin? We were all from Beverly Hills and wanted to earn money. It may sound simple and uninteresting, but this meager motivation was all we needed to succeed. We desired to buy expensive cars, attend lavish parties, and do other similar activities the top 1% can do.

Instead of going to college, the three of us decided to get into investments. At first, we started with the usual, owning a few minor shares in Ford, Apple, and other major stocks. We already had a good initial pool of money to start investing, but we needed a way to earn more. Eventually, we looked into something known as Bitcoin in 2015. It was the first cryptocurrency out there, and we decided to take a risk. We went all or nothing, considering we had no degrees or anything else to fall back onto except our parent’s wealth.

The Result

After investing thousands into Bitcoin, we waited around Beverly Hills. We helped work around our parents’ businesses, hoping to earn a lot from Bitcoin. Then, we were astonished! We saw it go from nearly $325 a share to almost $4,300 a share within two years! We kept monitoring it beforehand and kept noticing the general trend was going upward. However, we never expected to make so much. We decided to create an app focusing primarily on Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies due to all of this success. All those years of waiting paid off, so hopefully, it can pay off for more people in the future!

Join now!
Important Risk Note: Trading can generate notable benefits; however, it also involves a risk of partial/full funds loss, and should be considered by initial investors. Around 70 percent of the investors will lose money. Carefully read our terms & conditions and disclaimer page before investing. Customers must be cognizant of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit United States persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called ‘prediction' contracts unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt.